Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary Zambrano

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Zambrano
"After switching to State Farm for auto insurance I wanted to add on my renters insurance a few months later. I just emailed Angela (my agent), we set a time to set it up and she called me at that time. It was all set and ready to go in probably 5 minutes. No waiting on hold! Just set a time and got it done. Thanks again! Great service! And saving me tons from my previous insurance"

cs v

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cs v
"Excellent experience working with Ashley. $$ saved!"

Swapnil Patil

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Swapnil Patil
"5 star to Benya Owens."

Connor Perlin

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Perlin
"Very helpful and smooth process to get renter's insurance. Appreciate their help!"

ruben atencio

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ruben atencio
"Erika, thank you so much for helping me with my claim, I honestly appreciate the passion you have put in resolving it, you understood my needs and always finding a way to help me. Without you I am sure that the results would be very different. Thank you so much!"

Adrianne

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianne
"This is my first time purchasing my own insurances (auto +renters) and Ashley McManus was super helpful throughout my experience. She was very thorough with discussing the policies and answered any and all my questions. Very, very pleased with my experience!"

Jojo I

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jojo I
"I've been working with the Kenya Knight office for a few years now and they have been amazing everytime. Even when I had issues or errors with my policy when I had changes come up, they helped me fix it quickly and throughly. Everyone I talk to there is great, but I've talked to Keith now for a few times and he's always very helpful, calm, kind and understanding. I'm so grateful for their professional service and their willingness to always find the best deal for me. That's what keeps me around! Thank you Kenya Knight's office!"

Patricia Urias

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Urias
"(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy buenos"

Sandra Hyland

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hyland
"Angela Arboga, the State Farm Service Manager, did an excellent job explaining our auto and homeowners policy and helped us update our policy. We appreciate the time she took to cover our options so that we could make the best choice that met our needs."

Kareem Ali

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kareem Ali
"I’ve been using Kenya’s agency for 4 years now. I’ve insured over 6 cars with them. Great customer service/support and pricing. They never fail to impress. Thanks to Kieth, Kenya and the team!"

Sam Holley-Kline

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Holley-Kline
"Benya is great! She made getting our policy transferred to Kenya's office a breeze, and is always helpful and responsive with any of our questions. When we had complications getting our windshield replaced, a single call with Benya fixed what three calls with providers didn't. Highly recommended!"

Erick Ventura

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Ventura
"(Translated by Google) Great customer service! Especially from Yessica Castellón. (Original) Great customer service! Specially from Yessica Castellón."

Mary Jo Benedetto

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo Benedetto
"Angela is just great! Always so helpful and gets right back to me when I have a question! Great customer service."

Giovanni Braga

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni Braga
"Thank you Angela! You’re a rockstar"

Ryan McLaughlin

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McLaughlin
"Ashley is amazing!!! We have been using her for years now and she is one of the best out there."

Kristen Quarles

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Quarles
"Angela Arbogast was incredibly helpful and patient! She answered every question, explained all aspects of the quoted coverage, and provided expert recommendations to guarantee our insurance needs were met. She also kindly scheduled a last-minute meeting to walk us through everything in spite of her busy schedule."

Tim Stark

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Stark
"Yessica was awesome and super customer friendly. She had my insurance issues resolved quickly and efficiently, she was very polite and treated me with the utmost respect!"

Ryan

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"I recently had the pleasure of working for Kenya, and I can confidently say that she is an excellent boss and agent to her clients. She is knowledgeable, supportive, and genuinely cares about her employees' success. She also has a great reputation in the community for her professionalism and commitment to her clients. I highly recommend Kenya Knight State Farm to anyone in need of insurance services."

Sindia Perez

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sindia Perez
"Susana was super nice and helpful she help me with my problem so quick and had a great attitude loving working with her !!!"

Stephen Xiaobing Wu

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Xiaobing Wu
"I had a wonderful experience talking to Keith over the phone. He addressed my concerns and provided a solution smoothly and efficiently. I would highly recommend this State Farm agent."

Chris Matthews

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Matthews
"Ashley was great! To the point and concise very professional and easy to work with. Much appreciated"

L Lee Law (L Lee Law)

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Lee Law (L Lee Law)
"So appreciative of the prompt response I received from Angela Arbogast in answering my questions last week and preparing the necessary documents my landlord requested. Everything taken care of with one email. Thank you, Angela!"

Rachael Green

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Green
"Oh man!!!! Angela is amazing!! So I have had my own car insurance plan spending close to $300/month just for myself. My fiance, spending under $80/month. We wanted to figure out a way to start saving on our household expenses and after sharing our hopes and dreams with Angela, she saved us OVER $250/month ($3000/year) giving us the best coverage with the best premium! We will be using her for all of our insurance needs as our family grows!"

Marvin sanchez

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin sanchez
"(Translated by Google) Claudia. He always takes the time to all my questions. He is kind and they are attentive, he is an excellent agent and he explains me well.👌 (Original) Claudia. Siempre se toma el tiempo a todas mis preguntas. Es amable y están pendientes es excelente agente y me explica bien.👌"

Tom Milen

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Milen
"Angela is responsive, supportive and asks all the right questions for us to get the coverage we need/ed for our home insurance on our first property! She handled the communication with our closing team leaving us little or nothing to do or worry about! Excellent customer service and super knowledgeable. 10/10 would recommend."