Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kenya Knight

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kenya Knight

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bonnie Beckett

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Benya Owens from Kenya Knight's office was very helpful in closing out our policies here and ensuring a smooth transition to our new State Farm policies in Illinois. When our buyers moved up the closing date a week, she was able to again adjust the ending date of our policy to save the charges for the days the new buyers will now own the home."

Daniel Iregui

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from the local State Farm Agent, particularly from Ms. Angela Aborgast, who expertly assisted me in optimizing the insurance coverages I needed for Home Owner's insurance."

Susan Kousek

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service provided. Always easy to contact and I get quick responses to my questions."

Marquita Harris

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for insurance and received a call from Ashley with State Farm an she had a quote prepared that irresistible affordable compared to others thanks to her help my car was covered in minutes. I would recommend State Farm!!!!"

Daniel Messiha

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faith Groll is an amazing agent who works at Kenya knights office of state farm"

Gilma Gomez (Gigi.)

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very productive!!!!.. All my questions was answered and the agent was very helpful and easy going to talk, friendly, happy for getting a insurance i can afford!!!..."

Lindsey Giagni

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenya and team have been a great partner to work with. They truly care about their customers and make sure that no matter what is going on in their lives, Kenya and team set them up for success! If you are in Virginia I highly recommend working with Kenya for your auto, home, life insurance and small business needs!"

Joel Block

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are incredibly helpful and get back to you quickly when you reach out (my emails were always answered within 1 business day). Ashley McManus helped get everything set up, even when there were issues with the app. These are real, local people (not robo nor are they an overseas phone bank) and it shows in the quality of service. I highly recommend this State Farm office."

Meghan Grip

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely responsive and easy to work with when I needed adjustments made to my renters' insurance!"

Jake MacDonald

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer since I started driving at age 16 and they have always had the best customer service and response rate, both locally and at the corporate level. Kenya Knight's State Farm office is no exception. I called in today to obtain renter's insurance information for my apartment building and spoke to Benya Owens. She was very knowledgeable, professional, and was able to accomodate my request immediately. I highly recommend this office if you are located in the Northern Virginia area!"

Stephanie Wood

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Benya made getting our renters insurance quick and easy, and even educated us on a few riders that we hadn't considered but are very glad to have! Thanks Benya 😊"

Kris Hamper

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contacted Kenya Knight State Farm on a Friday afternoon and received prompt, professional and courteous service. Benya was great to work with and followed up on Monday morning to complete the process."

Eduardo Conde

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Kenya's team. Always a phone call or email away. As an investor, I analyze multiple properties year and they always have my back getting me quotes within 24 hours."

Raul Zendejas

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy bueno el servicio"

Mike Edington

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and efficiient"

Norman Bradburn

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to add a young driver to our policy, which was a bit tricky. Benya briefed me what information I needed, and make it easy to send it to her and to add the driver. Everything was completed in a few hours. Great service."

LA Armstrong

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenya Knight and her team are always prompt and courteous in their responses, and I trust them to give me the best insurance experience."

Steve Hansen

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their service has been great. Ashley is very helpful and responsive, and when I called the office, they were wonderful!"

linda sun

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate State Farm for excellent service."

DJ M.C CASTRO

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the outstanding service I got from Benya Owens. She was very professional and answer all my question and pointed out other services that will protect my business. I will recomend her to all my family and friends. Thank You"

juana Ribera

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) For me, Yessica is a very professional, friendly super agent and, above all, she explained in detail all the doubts I had, I thank her very much for her time and I will surely recommend her to my friends. 😀 (Original) Para mi Yessica es una súper agente muy profesional amable y sobre todo que me explico con detalle todas las dudas que tenia, le agradezco mucho por su tiempo y con seguridad la voy a recomendar a mis amigos. 😀"

Marco Galan

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the great customer service provided. I was able to take care of some business over the phone with Ms. Owens. I was treated professionally and able to take care of my car insurance needs. Keep up the great work! Happy Customer Marco Galan"

Triza Marsh-Crittle

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough nice things about Kenya and the Team; very responsive and they take care you straight away."

N Carter

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been quite pleased working with Ashley McManus. She’s responsive and very helpful if I ever have a need for a quote or a question. I have been a customer for 5 years and will continue to be a customer of this agency and this insurance provider."

Nabeel Elnahal

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the great rates and quick service on our home insurance policy. I highly recommend working with Kenya, Ashley, and the team."