Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kenya Knight

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kenya Knight

4.8 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kris Hamper

Kris Hamper

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contacted Kenya Knight State Farm on a Friday afternoon and received prompt, professional and courteous service. Benya was great to work with and followed up on Monday morning to complete the process."
Profile photo of Eduardo Conde

Eduardo Conde

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Kenya's team. Always a phone call or email away. As an investor, I analyze multiple properties year and they always have my back getting me quotes within 24 hours."
Profile photo of Raul Zendejas

Raul Zendejas

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good service (Original) Muy bueno el servicio"
Profile photo of Mike Edington

Mike Edington

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and efficiient"
Profile photo of Norman Bradburn

Norman Bradburn

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to add a young driver to our policy, which was a bit tricky. Benya briefed me what information I needed, and make it easy to send it to her and to add the driver. Everything was completed in a few hours. Great service."
Profile photo of LA Armstrong

LA Armstrong

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenya Knight and her team are always prompt and courteous in their responses, and I trust them to give me the best insurance experience."
Profile photo of Steve Hansen

Steve Hansen

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their service has been great. Ashley is very helpful and responsive, and when I called the office, they were wonderful!"
Profile photo of linda sun

linda sun

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate State Farm for excellent service."
Profile photo of DJ M.C CASTRO

DJ M.C CASTRO

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the outstanding service I got from Benya Owens. She was very professional and answer all my question and pointed out other services that will protect my business. I will recomend her to all my family and friends. Thank You"
Profile photo of Marco Galan

Marco Galan

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the great customer service provided. I was able to take care of some business over the phone with Ms. Owens. I was treated professionally and able to take care of my car insurance needs. Keep up the great work! Happy Customer Marco Galan"
Profile photo of Triza Marsh-Crittle

Triza Marsh-Crittle

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough nice things about Kenya and the Team; very responsive and they take care you straight away."
Profile photo of N Carter

N Carter

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been quite pleased working with Ashley McManus. She’s responsive and very helpful if I ever have a need for a quote or a question. I have been a customer for 5 years and will continue to be a customer of this agency and this insurance provider."
Profile photo of Nabeel Elnahal

Nabeel Elnahal

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the great rates and quick service on our home insurance policy. I highly recommend working with Kenya, Ashley, and the team."
Profile photo of Karl Johnson

Karl Johnson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast and professional service."
Profile photo of Bob Whinnery

Bob Whinnery

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, efficient, and helpful from warm people."
Profile photo of Christian R

Christian R

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company, helped me with my car insurance(good quotes) really nice customer service highly recommend."
Profile photo of floyd washington

floyd washington

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent on DMV area."
Profile photo of Joseph Makatozi

Joseph Makatozi

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kenya Knight and her team have treated us well for over 5 years. Specifically, Ms Ashley McManus provides excellent customer service, always responding expeditiously and providing us whatever documentation or coverage we need. They are greatly appreciated!!"
Profile photo of dariogingomez

dariogingomez

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"An excellent, full-service insurance agent and office! Benya Owens did a wonderful job assisting through a home refinancing and issuing the policy most affordable and suited for our needs."
Profile photo of Suzanne D

Suzanne D

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Ashley for years - she is incredibly responsive, and always takes the time to answer all of our questions. We love working with Ashley and Kenya Knight's agency and would highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of David Prouty

David Prouty

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gonzalo Valenzuela

Gonzalo Valenzuela

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at this location. I recommend Claudia as your go to person. She made me feel welcomed and was very helpful with my policy on my car. Also saved me a lot of money monthly! Definite 5 stars to her 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Maya Choueiri

Maya Choueiri

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley McManus is professional, courteous, and always responds to queries in a timely and informed manner. We very much enjoy working with her and strongly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Mark Farmer

Mark Farmer

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're responsive, professional, and right around the corner."