Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rocco Ortiz

Rocco Ortiz

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocco Ortiz
"Just got off the phone with ashley she helped me save a ton of money and even gave me life insurance . She did a badass job and she is top notch i can see myself staying with state farm because of her alone i wont miss geico get ready state farm cause you just got a really cool client lol"
Profile photo of Gregg

Gregg

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg
"Our family recently moved our home and auto policies to the Kenya’s firm. Ashley McManus handled the switch and was wonderful, answered all questions and provided a quick turnaround for our quotes. I would highly recommend Ms. McManus and the agency."
Profile photo of S N

S N

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S N
"This State Farm office is always responsive and great to work with. Thanks"
Profile photo of Israel Turcios

Israel Turcios

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Turcios
"Excellent customer service, friendly and very polite."
Profile photo of Marvin Lopez

Marvin Lopez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Lopez
"Nice 😎👊🏼"
Profile photo of Luis Viera

Luis Viera

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Viera
"(Translated by Google) Thank you always Claudia (Original) Gracias siempre Claudia"
Profile photo of Michael Mike

Michael Mike

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mike
"Ashley, did a great job converting me over to State Farm car insurance. I was a very effortless and seamless transition. She was always pleasant and kind."
Profile photo of Hannah Burdette

Hannah Burdette

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Burdette
"Angela was extremely helpful when I reached out about transitioning my renter's insurance policy to a new address. She scheduled a time for us to chat through coverage options and was both thorough and efficient explaining my options. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Enock Romero

Enock Romero

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enock Romero
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention INA was the young woman who contacted me and was very polite and kind. God bless her (Original) Excelente atención INA fue la joven que se contactó con migo y fue muy educada y amable que Dios la bendiga"
Profile photo of juana Ribera

juana Ribera

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juana Ribera
"(Translated by Google) For me, Ina is a very professional, friendly, fantastic person and above all she resolved the confusion I had. She called me back and explained in detail all the doubts I had. I thank her very much for her time and I will surely recommend her to my friends. friends. 😀 (Original) Para mi Ina es una persona muy profesional amable fantástica y sobre todo que me resolvió la confusión que tenía ella me devolvió la llamada explico con detalle todas las dudas que yo tenia, le agradezco mucho por su tiempo y con seguridad la voy a recomendar an mis amigos. 😀"
Profile photo of ROSA MARTINEZ

ROSA MARTINEZ

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ROSA MARTINEZ
"Ashley is a superstar! So helpful and knowledgeable, it was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of levithor cazador

levithor cazador

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by levithor cazador
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, I really like how professional he takes his work (Original) Una exelente atención, me gusta mucho lo professional que toma su trabajo"
Profile photo of Charlotte Tremonti

Charlotte Tremonti

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Tremonti
"Ina was great in handling my issue. Always wonderful & timely customer service from Keith & his team."
Profile photo of Manuel Romano

Manuel Romano

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Romano
"very good service from State Farm in Ina's main office, she provided me with all the information I needed and explained everything to me, thank you very much Ina."
Profile photo of Garrett Huson

Garrett Huson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Huson
"An absolute pleasure to work with. Spoke entirely online with the rep Ashley who was kind and incredibly helpful. Gave my wife and I the lowest rates we have found for our car. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Gregory Nwabude

Gregory Nwabude

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Nwabude
"Ms Ina was very efficient and knowledgeable providing customer support. I was very satisfied when I put the phone down."
Profile photo of Margaret Ziemba

Margaret Ziemba

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Ziemba
"I have had great experiences with Kenya Knight’s State Farm team for many years. I recently contacted them to add a vehicle to my auto insurance, and Angela was wonderful! She thoroughly explained the adjustments that would be made to my policy and told me when and how those adjustments would be reflected. She was efficient, professional and pleasant. Thank you, Angela!"
Profile photo of A S

A S

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A S
"Great place for insurance claudia is an awesome rep!!!"
Profile photo of Steve Bezirganian

Steve Bezirganian

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Bezirganian
"I got great service from Ashley McManus"
Profile photo of Luis alfonso Martinez

Luis alfonso Martinez

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis alfonso Martinez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and thank you very much Erika for your help and information. (Original) Excelente atención y muchas gracias Erika por tu ayuda e información."
Profile photo of Brith Ayala

Brith Ayala

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brith Ayala
"(Translated by Google) Very good service!!! (Original) Muy buen servicio!!!"
Profile photo of amanda galdamez

amanda galdamez

October 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by amanda galdamez
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent attention, kindness and knowledge in the insurance area (Original) Muy exelente atención, amabilidad y conocimiento en el area de aseguranza"
Profile photo of Yuvini Giron

Yuvini Giron

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuvini Giron
"(Translated by Google) Erika and company treated me excellently, very efficient and fast. I highly recommend it. (Original) Erika y compañia me atendieron exelente muy eficiente y rápido lo recomiendo mucho"
Profile photo of Coretta Monts

Coretta Monts

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coretta Monts
"I had the pleasant opportunity to work with Ashley R. McManus to get insurance for my small business. We emailed, we talked, and it was done within 24 hours! PS my quote/premimum is less than I had previously paid and better coverage!"
Profile photo of Andy Stephens

Andy Stephens

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Stephens
"Got my question answered quickly"