Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy E

Amy E

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy E
"Best of the best. From the very beginning they were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone I’ve spoken to has been kind, professional and patient. And that’s just the office! The service itself is unbeatable and really looks out for you as a person. From their very practical services to reasonable prices, I am so grateful that I have statefarm insurance and this specific team to work with!"
Profile photo of Ximena Jara

Ximena Jara

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ximena Jara
"Everyone at State Farm are wonderful. Never had problems with Customer service. They are there to answer any questions that arise."
Profile photo of Jimmy Ragan

Jimmy Ragan

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Ragan
"Denise helped verify my info proactively to make sure I stayed informed about my policy. Friendly and patient service!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Richmond

Cynthia Richmond

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Richmond
"We have worked with Kenya’s team for years and have always had a pleasant and professional experience."
Profile photo of Stephanie Gimmi

Stephanie Gimmi

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Gimmi
"Been a client of State Farm for many many years I’ve always been treated with professionalism and recognition. Never had any issues with policies. They’re very quick to make changes that I’ve requested and enjoy working with their office."
Profile photo of pierre lopez

pierre lopez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pierre lopez
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Susan Kuhn

Susan Kuhn

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Kuhn
"Another very helpful call, as always. Very pleasant agency to deal with. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Aneesha Darst

Aneesha Darst

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aneesha Darst
"Excellent customer service and rates"
Profile photo of John Melnick

John Melnick

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Melnick
"Angela went above and beyond to find premium savings while adequately covering our family for auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Kathryn West

Kathryn West

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn West
"Periodically I call to review coverage options. I’m always impressed with the professionalism and knowledge demonstrated by staff at Kendra Knight State Farm."
Profile photo of Mohammad Imran Ansari

Mohammad Imran Ansari

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Imran Ansari
"Super helpful and competitive."
Profile photo of Daniel Polanco

Daniel Polanco

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Polanco
"Very good"
Profile photo of M Poethig

M Poethig

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Poethig
"The service from Kenya Knight's agency is fantastic. I always get an immediate response to my questions from Benya Owens. Very happy I switched to this agency."
Profile photo of Kelly Hancock

Kelly Hancock

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hancock
"Angela Arbogast is great to work with. She is knowledgeable, a great communicator, and follows through until the work is complete."
Profile photo of Milton Gonzalez

Milton Gonzalez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Gonzalez
"Mi experiencia con State Farm es muy buena por el vuen servicio que tienen y Grasias a Daniela Robinson es una excelente ajente"
Profile photo of Omar Larios

Omar Larios

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Larios
"Nice costumer service and they will find a plan that fits in your budget"
Profile photo of Olivia Devescovi

Olivia Devescovi

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Devescovi
"As a fellow insurance agent, it’s difficult to find other agents you can trust. I love working with Kenya and her team when we have a client that has underwriting difficulties. When I work with them, they have always provided excellent service, responsiveness and do what’s in the best interest of the client."
Profile photo of Kelvin Argueta

Kelvin Argueta

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Argueta
"Muchas gracias Ina Mata por tu excelente atención este día bendiciones 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Rocco Ortiz

Rocco Ortiz

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocco Ortiz
"Just got off the phone with ashley she helped me save a ton of money and even gave me life insurance . She did a badass job and she is top notch i can see myself staying with state farm because of her alone i wont miss geico get ready state farm cause you just got a really cool client lol"
Profile photo of Gregg

Gregg

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg
"Our family recently moved our home and auto policies to the Kenya’s firm. Ashley McManus handled the switch and was wonderful, answered all questions and provided a quick turnaround for our quotes. I would highly recommend Ms. McManus and the agency."
Profile photo of S N

S N

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S N
"This State Farm office is always responsive and great to work with. Thanks"
Profile photo of Israel Turcios

Israel Turcios

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Turcios
"Excellent customer service, friendly and very polite."
Profile photo of Marvin Lopez

Marvin Lopez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Lopez
"Nice 😎👊🏼"
Profile photo of Luis Viera

Luis Viera

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Viera
"Gracias siempre Claudia"
Profile photo of Michael Mike

Michael Mike

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mike
"Ashley, did a great job converting me over to State Farm car insurance. I was a very effortless and seamless transition. She was always pleasant and kind."